Upcoming webinars

Our 30 minute webinars are designed to share techniques and skills and provoke your thoughts around offering retained search solutions. They will give you a flavour of our training and are packed with helpful tips and takeaways for you to use and share with your teams.

  • Upcoming event

    Best Practice Search Delivery

    Best Practice Search Delivery

    13 July 2022, 3 pm BST / 10 am EDT
    Duration: 30 minutes plus live Q&A

    In this session, we look at what a thorough Retained Search process looks like, how to mitigate the risk of anything going wrong and Best Practice shortlisting.

  • Best Practice Search Delivery

    Best Practice Search Delivery

    13 July 2022, 3 pm BST / 10 am EDT
    Duration: 30 minutes plus live Q&A

    In this session, we look at what a thorough Retained Search process looks like, how to mitigate the risk of anything going wrong and Best Practice shortlisting.

  • Objection Handling

    Objection Handling

    16 August 2022, 9am BST / 6pm AEST
    Duration: 30 minutes plus live Q&A

    Join us as we discuss the toughest objections we receive when selling a retained recruitment solution and how best to handle them.

  • Selling retainers; An Overview

    Selling retainers; An Overview

    13 September 2022, 9am BST / 6PM AEST
    Duration: 30 minutes plus live Q&A

    In this webinar we’ll give you an overview of what it means to work on a retained basis, and how to position and sell it to your clients.

  • Pitching Retained

    Pitching Retained

    11 October 2022, 3 pm BST / 10 am EDT 
    Duration: 30 minutes plus live Q&A

    In this session we’ll talk about the retained pitch; how to get in the right position for it and some of the most effective ways of positioning it as a solution to your clients.

What our clients say

More Testimonials

Let’s work together

Book a one to one to find out more about Retained Search.

Talk To Us